UAH
Services catalog : Fresko Grup Ukraїna,TOV : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Fresko Grup Ukraїna,TOV
+38 (067) 318-79-13

Services catalog

Services of export from Europe
 
Price:
4757.82 UAH
Our company provides services of export from Europe, that is services of the technical exporter. We by the order and an order of the client sign the contract with the producer in Europe, we make out EUR1 also of EX, we process all accompanying documents to freight. And we send goods to Ukraine....
Group: Complex supply
Technical Services exporter
 
Price:
4757.82 UAH
technical services eksportera.Nasha company will help you to export from Europe. Making T1, EUR 1, EX, CMR Ofomlenie FEA kontraktov.Oformlenie in the port of Hamburg
Group: Consultations on external economic activity
Freight transportation in Europe
 
Price:
31.72 UAH
Gruzova of transportation in Europe. Cargo delivery from Италии,Испании,Франции,Португалии,Германии,Норвегии,Швеции,Финляндии to Poland and back. Delivery of combined freights, also large-size. Transportations by cars to 3,5 tone, and cars fistula the 20th tone. Warehousing of goods in Poland in...
Group: International cargo operations
Export / Import of goods / h Poland, Germany, Italy (whole of Europe), Ukraine, and other countries
 
Price:
4757.82 UAH
The representative Estonskoy company offers consulting services in the field of eksportno-import operations, the purchase -sale of goods, payment of Cyprus, Europe, America, China and other countries, logistics, warehousing, customs clearance of cargoes in Europe Execution of documents (T1, SMR)...
Group: Consultations on external economic activity
Services of the technical importer
 
Price:
4757.82 UAH
The Ukraine Fresko Group company offers service of the technical importer, making use of experience, and partner agreements with the European partners, we can buy goods in Europe (on the terms of EXW , or FCI), opening of EX, T1, EUR 1, CMR registration.  also our team will be able to offer you...
Group: Consultations on external economic activity
Import Export
 
Price:
4757.82 UAH
Technical Import / eksport We conclude foreign trade contracts with your suppliers, buy your product, deliver it to Ukraine, get all the necessary permits and carry out the customs clearance of the goods in his own name (with payment of all customs duties and in compliance with all current...
Group: Consultations on the questions of customs formulation
Exporter of services from the EU (Europe, European Union)
 
Price:
4757.82 UAH
Services of the exporting goods from the EU (Europe, European Union). Sell: Customs clearance in the European Union EX Registration (export declaration) Registration of EUR 1 (by arrangement) Registration CMR Our company acts as an exporter from the EU Shopping in all EU countries and warehousing...
Group: Consultations on the questions of customs formulation
The technical exporter in Europe
 
Price:
4757.82 UAH
We provide service of the technical exporter from Europe. Really robothawing Polish company which representatives we are provides services of export from the EU, registration of T1, EX, CMP, and other demanding documents. On the instructions of the client we are ready to buy goods in any EU country...
Group: Consultations on the questions of customs formulation
Transportation of goods by refrigerators
 
Price:
31.72 UAH
Transportation of goods by refrigerators. We deliver goods for export and for import. Continuous flights to Europe from Ukraine, and back. Constantly we go from Ukraine in Словакию,Венгрию,Италия,Словению,Польшу,Германию,Голандию,Прибалтийские the countries. Also transportation of goods by small...
Group: Refrigerated transportations
Services of the exporter from the European Union
 
Price:
4757.82 UAH
Our company suggests to use services of the technical exporter from ES.MY we offer registration of EX,T1 in Germany, EUR 1,CMR in all countries Es.Eksportiruyem goods from all EU countries, sending to our company of goods from America and others stran.s the subsequent renewal of all necessary...
Group: Services customs
Transportation of goods in Europe (across Europe, in the European Union)
 
Price:
3171.88 UAH
Our company provides services in transportation of goods in Europe, also on transportation of combined freights across the European Union. We are engaged in granting and the organization of logistics in ES.NE is dependent on the country, and is not dependent where it is necessary to deliver goods,...
Group: Forwarding services
International freight
 
The company Fresco Group Ukraine, LLC provides services for the organization of international transportation. Our company is a trade and logistics company with 100% Estonian capital. We provide an extensive range of services to our clients. We provide such services as organization of cargo...
Group: International shipping of goods

Description

Services catalog Fresko Grup Ukraїna,TOV, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : ФРЕСКО ГРУП УКРАИНА , ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
ФРЕСКО ГРУП УКРАИНА , ООО
+38 (067) 318-79-13
  • ФРЕСКО ГРУП УКРАИНА , ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Услуги экспорта из Европы
 
Цена:
4726.85 UAH
Наша компания предоставляет услуги экспорта из Европы,тоесть услуги технического экспортера.Мы по заказу и поручению клиента заключаем договор с производителем в Европе, оформляем EUR1 также EX,оформляем все сопроводительные документы на груз.И товар отправляем в Украину.Большой опыт предосталвения...
Группа: Комплексная поставка
Услуги технического экспортера
 
Цена:
4726.85 UAH
услуги технического экспортера.Наша компания поможет Вам осуществить экспорт из Европы. Оформление Т1,EUR 1, EX,CMR Офомление ВЭД контрактов.Оформление в порту Гамбург
Группа: Консультации по внешнеэкономической деятельности
Грузовые перевозки в Европе
 
Цена:
31.51 UAH
Грузовы перевозки в Европе.Доставка грузов из Италии,Испании,Франции,Португалии,Германии,Норвегии,Швеции,Финляндии в Польшу и обратно. Доставка сборных грузов,также крупногабаритных.Перевозки машинами до 3,5 тон, и автомобилями свише 20 тон. Складирование товаров в Польше на складах.Оформление...
Группа: Перевозки грузов международные
Экспорт/Импорт товаров в/з Польша,Германия, Италия (Вся Европа), Украины,и других стран
 
Цена:
4726.85 UAH
Представитель Естонской компании предлагает консультационные услуги в сфере експортно-импортных операций, покупка -продажа товаров, оплата  Кипр, Европа,Америка,Китай и др.страны , логистика, складирование,растаможка грузов в европе Оформление документов (Т1,СМР)для контейнеров в порту...
Группа: Консультации по внешнеэкономической деятельности
Услуги технического импортера
 
Цена:
4726.85 UAH
Компания Фреско Груп Украина предлагает услугу технического импортера, используя опыт, и партнерские соглашения с европейскими партнерами, мы  можем купить товар в Европе (на условиях EXW  , или FCI) , открытия EX, T1, EUR 1, оформление CMR.   также наша команда сможет предложить Вам...
Группа: Консультации по внешнеэкономической деятельности
Импорт / экспорт
 
Цена:
4726.85 UAH
Технический импорт/экспорт Мы заключаем внешнеэкономический контракт с вашим Поставщиком, покупаем ваш товар, доставляем его в Украину, получаем все необходимые разрешительные документы и выполняем таможенную очистку товара на свое имя (с уплатой всех таможенных платежей и с соблюдением всех норм...
Группа: Консультации по вопросам таможенного оформления
Услуги экспортера из ЕС ( Европы,Европейского союза)
 
Цена:
4726.85 UAH
Услуги экспортера товаров из ЕС (Европы, Европейского союза). Предлагаем : Таможенное оформление в Европейском Союзе Оформление ЕХ ( экспортная декларация) Оформление EUR 1 ( по договоренности) Оформление CMR Наша компания выступает в качестве экспортера из ЕС Покупка товаров во всех странах ЕС и...
Группа: Консультации по вопросам таможенного оформления
Технический экспортер в Европе
 
Цена:
4726.85 UAH
Предоставляем услугу технического экспортера из Европы.Реально роботающая польская компания,представителями которой мы являемся,предоставляет услуги экспорта из ЕС,оформление Т1, ЕХ,СМР,и других требующих документов.По заданию клиента мы готовы купить товар в любой стране ЕС или другой стране мира,...
Группа: Консультации по вопросам таможенного оформления
Перевозки грузов рефрижераторами
 
Цена:
31.51 UAH
Перевозки грузов рефрижераторами.Доставляем товар на экспорт и на импорт.Постоянные рейсы в Европу с Украины,и обратно. Постоянно ездим с Украины в Словакию,Венгрию,Италия,Словению,Польшу,Германию,Голандию,Прибалтийские страны. Также перевозки грузов маленькими рефрежираторами по Европе и в...
Группа: Рефрижераторные перевозки
Услуги экспортера из Европейского Союза
 
Цена:
4726.85 UAH
Наша компания  предлагает воспользоватся услугами технического экспортера из ЕС.Мы предлагаем оформление ЕХ,T1 в Германии,EUR 1,CMR во всех странах ЕС.Экспортируем товары со всех стран ЕС,также возможна отправка на нашу компанию товара из Америки и других стран.с последующим переоформлением всех...
Группа: Услуги таможенные
Перевозки грузов в Европе (по Европе,в Евросоюзе)
 
Цена:
3151.23 UAH
Наша компания предоставляет услуги по перевозке грузов в Европе, также по перевозке сборных грузов по Европейскому Союзу . Мы занимаемся предоставлением и организацией логистики в ЕС.Не зависимо от страны, и не зависимо куда надо доставить товар, мы оказываем клиенту такие услуги. Доставка грузов...
Группа: Экспедиторские услуги
Международные перевозки грузов
 
Компания Фреско Груп Украина,ООО предоставлет услуги по организации международных перевозок.Наша компания является торгово-логистической компанией,с 100 % Эстонским капиталом.Обширный спектр услуг мы предоставляем нашим клиентам.Предоставляем такие услуги , как организация перевозок грузов с...
Группа: Международная доставка грузов

Описание

Каталог услуг ФРЕСКО ГРУП УКРАИНА , ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги